School Council Elected!

Following the elections we can now present our full School Council who will be coordinating efforts to represent the school and their peers in the coming year.  Well done to our new Head Students from our Sixth Form: Kyle Hutchinson and Emily Peacock.

The other members of the council are as follows: Representing Year 7: Sophie Deighton, Ava Conn, Katie Campbell, Moraya Oladipo, Canis Richardson, Jamie Catcheside, Isaac Woodland. Representing Year 8: Skye Abbott. Representing Year 9: Sam Nightingale, Michael McDade, Lewis McCabe. Representing Year 10: Ben Anderson and Yasmin Tanner. Finally, representing Year 11 and acting as Deputy Head student: Sam Scott. Good luck to you all!